A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

T
Tamara L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Fantastic photos are now amazing wall hangings!

“I am super happy with my four pictures, they light up a wall that had been dark. The quality is excellent.”

M
Melinda R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Impressive quality!

“My canvas is beautiful! Everyone who sees it is quite impressed. The quality is outstanding and it shipped quickly. I would trust canvaspop with future projects.”

L
Lindsay M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Looks beautiful

“My canvas turned out great! Wish there were a few more framing options... we are going to make our own.”

F
Frank O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Workmanship on frames and color saturation is excellent

“Very pleased with my photos”

P
Patti S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Fantastic!

“Couldn’t be happier with this purchase! Love it!”

L
Lauren H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

5 stars

“5 stars”

S
Steven M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Beautiful picture, canvaspop never disappoints

“Beautiful picture, canvaspop never disappoints”

E
Erin W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Love the canvases

“I had three prints made of our wedding photos and the quality for the price can’t be beat. Very happy with how they turned out!”

T
Trevor E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2020

Made with quality materials. Highly

“Made with quality materials. Highly recommend.”

B
Beatriz D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 24, 2020

Will use again

“Quick, easy shopping, came out Great”

T
Taylor W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 24, 2020

AMAZING!

“I absolutely LOVE My pieces! Canvas pop was great also at letting me know if the pixelation would be off or recommending ideas”

J
Jordan W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 23, 2020

Great Pictures

“I was a little worried about how these enlargements would look since they were captured by my phone camera but they turned out wonderful!!”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest