A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

C
Carol L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Can not wait to give this Christmas gift!

“The subject are adorable and you folks made them look fantastic. This gift will be very much loved!”

J
Jessica M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Very nice!

“First canvas print purchase and I'm very happy. Colors are vibrant, quality is nice and shipping was fast.”

S
Svetlana I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Good product

“The canvas is is of good quality and print is exactly as you approved it before finalizing the order - bad surprises - peace of mind”

M
Matthew H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Very Pleased!

“We were really happy with the canvas prints we ordered from Canvaspop. The colors were bright, images were sharp, and wrapped canvas frames were perfect. Shipping was super fast. Would highly recommend to everyone.”

T
Terri C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Excellent! As always!

“Excellent! As always!”

R
Richard L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 22, 2020

Family Photo

“We recently received the final print and are very pleased. Excellent quality and materials. Will use CanvasPop again.”

T
Thomas R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 22, 2020

Very Satisfied

“Very good canvas at a very reasonable price. Would like to see a floating frame option.”

D
Donna C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 22, 2020

Beautiful

“It’s beautiful. I think I would order a larger size next time.”

G
GEORGI B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 22, 2020

Canvas

“High quality piece. I like that the images are reviewed by designers. Highly revommend”

C
Christy R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 21, 2020

Our dog portraits

“We were so happy with the final product!”

B
Barrett P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 21, 2020

Canvas gift

“Received and is absolutely amazing. Was very well packed for shopping with no damage. Thanks!”

R
Robert C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 21, 2020

Canvaspop was great

“We had been planning to make our canvas-printed posters for months and finally did. I’m glad we picked canvaspop. Uploading the photos was simple, the confirmation process gave us confidence, and the final product came quickly (packed carefully as well). We would use Canvaspop again without hesitation.”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest