A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Richard W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

Choy sun

“Brilliant service, adjusted the image to enhance it for better image”

C
Christine E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

Super happy!

“Very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the wonderful customer service! My pieces are beautiful and I will definitely be ordering from them again”

E
Edward A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

Large canvas

“Very pleased with our oversized customs canvas print. CanvasPop recommended “oil paint” to compensate for pixel pattern. Turned out great. Print is viewed primarily from 20+ feet down a hallway and the effect is perfect.”

N
Nicole A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

Nice Work!

“Both came out so lovely, thank you so much for your great service and product!”

J
Josephine C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

Great quality and fast!

“My prints came out way better than expected and was delivered so quickly. Already placed a second order.”

k
kitty w.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 10, 2020

5 canvas prints

“Brilliant quality, great customer service when I wanted to make an edit. Arrived safely and on time. We love them.”

D
Dianne C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

We loved the framed print....beautiful

“We loved the framed print....beautiful job and thanks for preserving that great memory in the Redwoods! We will definitely be using your company again!”

J
Jane B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

Great product and wonderful service!

“Great product and wonderful service!”

B
Bruce W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

art prints

“We love our large art prints we had printed ! The colors are clear & bright, great quality & they came quickly. We will order from canvas pop again soon”

G
Greg M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

Great customer service

“They noticed an issue with my photo and instead of just proceeding, they reached out to me and offered solutions”

T
Tanya H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

Gift

“This was a gift for my mother's birthday and she absolutely loves it!”

E
Elizabeth M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 09, 2020

Great quality

“The plcture of our puppy came back with beautiful quality! Thanks!”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest