Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

S
Suzanne P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

great prints!

“Thank you very much for the canvas prints they are absolutely beautiful. The quality of the images is wonderful and they arrived promptly and well packaged. They are exactly what I had hoped for.”

K
Kathleen M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Nice quality

“Nice quality”

C
Chris C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Awesome work

“Awesome work”

H
Heather B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Very Happy

“I had 5 pictures enlarged to 20 x 30” and they turned out beautifully. They are just what I wanted and look great on my walls. From approval, shipping and receiving the goods, it all went well. Thanks CanvasPop!”

K
Katherine O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Amazing

“Had a photo taken from Née Years and it cam out better than expected!!! In love and going to order another”

D
Deborah G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Canvas Prints

“Very impressed by the color and quality!”

A
Alan B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Believe it!

“They’re good. Took my iPhone 12 pics and made them as big as 30x40.”

V
Vinny D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Expert Quality!

“Expert Quality!”

L
Lisa H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Very pleased.

“I had three of my photos made into canvas art. I am very pleased at the clarity and quality of canvaspop. Highly recommend them.”

s
shirley n.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great quality

“Great costumer service 👏”

C
Chris S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

It came out just as

“It came out just as I hoped it would. Very nice! Thank you.”

G
Georgi B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Collage with frame

“As always, quality work from CanvasPop. I will not use any other company. The projects are easy to design and they are reviewed by a design team before they are produced!”

K
Kelley S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Pet portrait

“Love it, it's a perfect capture of our pet.”

P
Paul B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Excellent Service

“We received our proof for approval and the adjustments were made to the image……..the picture was “Picture Perfect”… it looks great on our wall. It arrived I think it was a bit earlier than stated, it was well packaged for shipping.Thank you for the great job and we will order again for sure.”

W
William P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great Service and product!

“totally happy.”

k
kyle s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Highly Recommend

“Easy to use, quality product, good price... will use again!”

J
Jim V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great company

“They have great prices and we absolutely loved the work they did with our photos! Better then expected!! This was our second time purchase with Canvaspop!”

K
Katy Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“Impressive! Efficient service, delivered quickly, good comms, helpful interactions, product excellent. Great price. Highly recommend! Thank you.”

M
Morgan M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great Quality!

“Fantastic prints, cant say enough good things. Ive ordered twice and will definitely be ordering again”

B
Brendan M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Colours and picture quality looked great

“This was my second ever canvas print in general, and this print turned out really nicely.”

C
Cheryl B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Family picture

“Beautiful. Great service. Very happy.”

C
Charlotte G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Love

“Beautiful thanks so much my son will love. Will buy again.”

J
James H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Love it!

“Received my canvas! High quality. Love it!”

M
Michael B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Amazing job

“I got the print and it looks great. It was a gift and neither I nor the recipient was disappointed. The colors were spot on and the crisp details show very well. Thank you.”

W
William C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

As Promised

“A little slower than some other (larger) processors, but worth the wait.”

K
Karon C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Very satisfied

“Very satisfied”

S
Stephanie P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

It came out better than

“It came out better than I had hoped!”

Q
Quinn L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Superb quality

“I had some high resolution digital artwork that I wanted to display in my room and going with Canvaspop was the perfect solution. Printed on canvas, the works are a great balance of fun and sophisticated. I don't have a lot of experience with displaying canvas art vs framed works, but I also just really appreciated the ease of hanging a canvas. I will definitely be ordering from them again someday if I find another work I would like. (The only possible hiccup is that there was some difficulty with delivery because my apartment number was not included int he shipping information, but I'm not sure if that occurred on my end or got left out alone the way. Either way, I took it as an incidental error and didn't think it counted toward a rating of the overall experience.)”

D
Dayla G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Happy with results

“I had to Canvas made and was very happy with the quality, price and how quickly they were done. This is the first time I have done something like this and will use CanvasPop again!”

S
Sara D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Fourth order, always great service

“This is my fourth order with Canvas Pop, my designer made great suggestions to ensure that my image and canvas were perfect.”

N
Nicholas P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Great customer service!

“Great customer service!”

P
Pairama W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Very very good end product

“Very very good end product”

d
denise w.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Exactly what I wanted!

“The customer service was exceptional and the final product was exactly what I wanted.”

J
John W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Couldn’t Have Been a Better Experience

“Just a great experience from ordering to receiving the end product.”

C
Crystal B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Amazing value and quality!

“I will be ordering again!”

S
Shari M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Easy, Fast, Beautiful

“From start to finish, I was very impressed with CanvasPop! It was so easy to use the customer portal to create my framed canvas print. Customer Service was friendly and helpful, the professionals who edit your photo really listen and tweak your photo to look its best. My order shipped quickly and was very well packaged. I am so pleased with the quality and how beautiful my framed print turned out! The whole process was seamless and the results are beautiful! Thanks CanvasPop! I'll be recommending you to all my friends!”

R
Rebecca V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Amazing Service and Product

“Fantastic service! I had lots of going back and forth with customer service through both email and over the phone and they were amazing each and every time! and of course the final product turned out incredible! It's a showstopper!”

C
Catherine B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Always great customer service

“This was my third order with CanvasPop and one of the reasons I am a repeated customer is the great customer service. The pictures look great also.”

e
evelynn e.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

lovely

“colors matched the orginal! service was fast.”

L
Laura W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Framed and matted portrait

“Very well done! Excellent quality! Carefully packed to ship and received unharmed.”

M
Marie T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Fast shipping, beautiful canvas, amazing price

“Canvas pop made my picture come to life! Unlike shutterfly who ive used for years for canvas they always lighten your photo; canvas pop kept the coloring as it was suppose to be and it came out beautiful. Not to mention the price was amazing! Definitely using canvas pop again!”

C
Carolyn O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Great quality

“Very happy with picture. Looks beautiful on wall.”

J
Jesus B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Canvas is perfect! Thank you!

“Canvas is perfect! Thank you!”

D
Deborah G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Nice Surprise

“High quality and very quick turnaround time. Will use again.”

J
John D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Totally Happy with our Personalized Print

“We ordered a 72” x 24” canvas print - the experience was awesome and the finished product was excellent! Communication with canvaspop was super and the delivered product was at our door in under 2 weeks!”

S
Steve K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service

“Excellent service, very professional”

S
Scott C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 09, 2021

Everything I imagined these prints would be

“I’m a new photographer and wanted to decorate my new apartment with photos I’ve taken with 20x30 canvas prints. CanvasPop did a tremendous job on the 6 I ordered. Had a few issues on some (small ink issues, I was picky) and customer service was very helpful and got replacements very quickly that turned out fantastic. Will definitely be ordering again soon.”

F
Frank R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 09, 2021

Better Than Expected

“When I received the canvas it was better than i expected. The detail is amazing. Francesca and her team did a great job. Thank you!”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest