A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

C
Coleman D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2021

Thank you

“You guys deliver great prints. On the very few occasions that they were less than perfect, your customer service was very generous, willing, and able to correct the order. And made the process simple.”

L
Laura C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2021

Above and beyond expectations!

“CanvasPop went above and beyond expectations with editing the photos to make sure the large canvas prints were the best quality possible!”

M
Matthew B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2021

Great canvas

“Great canvas”

J
Joseph F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2021

Awesome

“Exceeded expectations!”

V
Virginia S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2021

Perrrrrfect!

“The process, attention to detail, and customer service were all excellent. You make it easy to decide, easy to order and include fail-safe steps to ensure the customer gets exactly what they want. Pricing was in line with product and service delivered. I can’t imagine anyone doing it better.”

N
Nicole W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2021

Christmas gifts!

“As I was Christmas shopping, I knew I wanted to take pictures of our newly adopted rescue dog and print them in canvas to be given as gifts. I googled best canvas prints and lo and behold, CanvasPop, appeared in my life! I perused their site and I am so glad I did! The prints exceeded all of my expectations! 10/10 will use them again!”

K
Kathryn S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2021

Great Experience

“I was having some shipping delays, but the customer service and response time to my help email was great. The picture turned out amazing and my sister loved her gift. Plus the prices were great! 10/10 would shop again.”

T
Tanya H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2021

Beautiful canvas.

“Beautiful canvas.”

M
Matthew L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2021

A wonderful gift

“Creating the portraits was simple on the website. The team reached out and answered many questions around the proof. They arrived in time for the holidays and made perfect gifts.”

T
Taylor S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2021

Great!

“Great!”

S
Sharon L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2021

Excellent customer service, excellent product!

“I love my canvaspop print, ordering was simple and the product excellent!”

C
Christy M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2021

Most beautiful portraits ever!

“I ordered three portraits of our beloved pet. Each one was more beautiful than there last. I highly recommend! Great company. They go above and beyond!”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest