Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Rhonda R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

Photography On Canvas

“Working with canvaspop was easy and the results were fantastic. I'm happy I found you.”

H
Hillary M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

Great products and service

“Would use again and definitely recommend”

I
Ian S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

CanvasPrint

“The quality of the print, vibration of the colours and the sharpness of the image, was excellent. The frame was well constructed and the canvas carefully stretched. Delivery time was good. A job well done. I certainly will use Canvaspop’s services again in the future.”

H
Hannah M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

Exactly what I was hoping for!

“I ordered a 15x30 canvas of a picture I took in Grand Teton to give to my parents. I’m by no means a professional photog but I have a decent camera so I was hoping the canvas would turn out well. And to be honest, I was incredibly impressed! The photo was exactly as desired across the canvas. The online support helped me select a size that wouldn’t stretch pixels and they were exactly right! The finish is a wonderful glossy finish and it adds a wonderful touch. Highly recommend, I’m sure I’ll be coming back!”

W
Wade W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

Great memory captured

“Great memory captured”

K
Keila E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2022

Turned out beautiful! Took a

“Turned out beautiful! Took a low resolution photo and made it look crisp and clear.”

D
David C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Incredible job

“I sent by email 3 different photos. The process was easy to use, explained well, and quick. When I got the framed photos I could not believe how beautiful they were. All 3 were gifts to friends. Their reaction to the photos was so wonderful. I was so pleased. Magnificent work. Thanks!”

K
Krysta P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Perfectly modern canvas. The framing

“Perfectly modern canvas. The framing is beautiful!”

B
Bryan B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Yearbook Photo From 1941

“I had an old, black & white scanned photo of my Father playing football from his 1941 yearbook. I was not sure anything could be done with it as it was pretty grainy. I sent an email and Katrina in Customer Service got right back to me. I sent over the image and she went to the production team for input. They determined the appropriate/maximum size for optimal output. I ordered the canvas with a black wooden frame. Honestly, I didn't know what to expect. When the print arrived I was Amazed! It couldn't have been better! The original photo is a keepsake, but this canvas is a true treasure! Canvaspop is excellent and I will use them again and would recommend them to EVERYONE!”

W
Wendy F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Awesome product, even better service!

“I had a very minor adjustment I'd forgotten to make when uploading and framing my photos, and the staff were incredibly responsive and willing to help when I reached out to see if I could do a final adjustment. The canvas prints are nothing to scoff at in terms of quality, either. I'll certainly purchase from you guys again!”

M
Mark M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Great!!

“Great!!”

K
Kristina M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Excellent work!

“Excellent work!”

S
Scott G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2022

Great service!!

“I love this company. When my print came back too dark, they happily printed and shipped an updated one. Great product, and AMAZING, rapid customer service. I will 100% order more, especially when on sale!”

S
Sandra C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Cute pup!

“Very happy with our portrait”

R
Robert A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

She Loves and Hates it!

“1 - Writing a review for a company that specializes in delivering visual products and not having the ability to upload a photo of the glorious product I received is akin to a blind man going to Mardi Gras. B - I had a 4'x3' print done of the wife for a Christmas present. Mounted it above the fireplace and had our boys present it to her. Really wish I could attach a photo, but it was a range of emotions from the wife. Loved it, hated it, cried. I call that a win. Third - Literally one of the simplest and easiest transactions I've done. They couldn't make it any simpler. On top of that, it was delivered early and looked even better in person that online.”

G
Georgi B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Canvas...water tower

“The vibrant colors of the sky in the water tower canvas edged in white on white frame was just beautiful. It brought back alot of memories.. Great quality work and I like communicating with designers if I need them.”

S
Sue R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Good photo quality. Shipped safely

“Good photo quality. Shipped safely in a timely manner. I like being able to approve the proofs before production. I’ve had many canvas prints made by this company and have always been pleased.”

K
Katy C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Love my new canvas art

“Love my new canvas art Taken from a photo of a friend and made into a very large size very quality work at a very fair price I love it”

V
Valerie A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

First order

“My first order from canvaspop was exactly what I hoped. I plan to purchase through this company much more in the future.”

P
Prabhat J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Great Canvas

“My kids are thrilled every time they look at it.”

S
Scherri M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Beautiful

“I got a print to commemorate my best friend’s 50th birthday. It was a photo that we took on the beach and it came out amazing! The customer service was very good! Love it and will order from again”

D
Dorie K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Beautiful

“Beautiful”

L
Linda K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Big Horn Sheep

“Canvas print turned out awesome Love it!”

A
Andrew L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Great quality and easy to make

“Great quality and easy to make”

S
Stan G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Great Collage Picture!

“Developed a 16 picture collage poster using beautiful pictures from a trip I made with my son. We loved it and the final product was beautiful and professional. Price not unreasonable either. Will use canvas pop again.”

S
Sheila D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Perfect

“Exactly as I ordered and was expected!”

J
Jan A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Good customer service

“I had to change the size of my project and they were very helpful and kind. My canvas print of our son’s wedding is perfect!”

A
Anil P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Beat expectations

“Customer service was good and the final poster was beyond what I extort see.”

J
John-Thomas G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2022

Great results!

“Created two prints that turned out great. Will be placing another order soon.”

S
Sabrina D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Great quality

“I love my canvas and the quality of the picture. The frame makes it look even better. I will definitely be repeat customer!”

R
Randall D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Duke n Duchess

“Absolutely beautiful work of art. A wonderful delightful and animated likeness of our 2 mischievous min pin fur baby's”

M
Mary H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Beautiful quality! LOVE!

“Beautiful quality! LOVE!”

T
Tammy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Love!

“My portrait of my sweet Aussie was a gift to myself. It's so perfect and hanging in my classroom. Looks like a million bucks! Thank you!”

C
Cassandra S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Beautiful!!

“These are gorgeous.”

M
Michael C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

SW Prints

“Came out great!”

L
Leah P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Great work!

“Canvas pop reps were so patient as we went back and forth to get the size of my print just right. It turned out beautifully!”

M
Marla N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

In Love with our Canvas!

“We recently got married and I wanted to make one of our wedding photos a large canvas print for the Dining Room. I had trouble finding any print shop that would do larger than 3x2 ft and I knew I wanted at least 4 ft in width. I found Canvaspop and saw you could create custom sizing! Not only was I able to get 4 ft in width, but rather than having to cut off some of the picture, I was able to optimize the height to get as much of the original photo as possible! When I received the canvas in the mail, it was incredibly well packaged. I opened it to find a high quality canvas, exactly as I dreamt it! The photo quality is amazing, and canvaspop even puts the wire on the back for you, so all you have to do is hang it up! Great experience, and I will use again for future photos:)”

D
Diana F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Easy and quick, looks great

“Easy and quick, looks great”

A
Alain J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Great print for my son's wall

“Made a canvas print of a photo for my son's house. Love the ability to preview the finished product. I decided I liked the print better without a frame and they made the switch and refunded me for the cost of the frame. Colors looked great.”

j
joe B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Canvas pop delivered

“Excellent job and outstanding service.”

W
William S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Looks great

“Looks great”

K
Karen S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Satisfied customer

“Hi, we loved the whole package!!”

L
Lauren M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Awesome service all around!

“Awesome service all around!”

E
Eric P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Best Canvas Service

“Very easy site to use. Rapid delivery. Final product was better than expected.”

N
Nicole S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Superb quality!

“We are hugely impressed with the quality of our pictures! We ordered five prints and each one looks amazing. Some were photos and some were vector art that I designed - and they all look incredible. The canvases came with pre-affixed wires which made it so easy for us to hang them right out of the box. Artwork was sent to us for approval immediately, and we received our prints very quickly after we approved! A pleasure in every aspect - well done!”

E
Elise M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Everything was great - customer

“Everything was great - customer service and end product.”

T
Therese P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Delighted with my prints

“We have placed four orders with Canvaspop in the last few months, one just yesterday. The quality of the work is fantastic. We love our new pieces! Communication is a breeze and turnaround time excellent. The product is packed very securely for transport. We will be customers for years to come.”

K
Kevin D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2022

Thanks

“Thanks”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2022 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest