A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Renee G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2021

Picture perfect

“I recently had our family picture put on a 20x30 canvas. It was done beautifully. I love how light the canvas feels and the colors are as vibrant as the regular pictures I have. And the picture came in fast and packaged well. I couldn't be more satisfied.”

C
Claudia Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2021

Beautiful canvas prints

“First time user and very pleased with the customer service and prompt response. This was a client project with 3 family photos that were hanging as a grouping. I wanted these exterior sunset shots to match in background color and intensity and they did the corrections a couple of times to get them just right. They also corrected the pixelation for me. My clients are very happy! Me too…”

J
Justin C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2021

Great communication and quality print

“They answered questions promptly and even put a very personal note that had a lot of text on my print and it turned out beautifully. Highly satisfied. Thank you.”

R
Rebecca G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Repeat Customer

“This is the third canvas I have ordered from CANVASPOP. The process of ordering was easy and they arrived quickly! Good quality product! Love the canvas prints and admiring them on my walls!”

J
Jeanne C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Fabulous Results

“I just recently started using Canvaspop and must say they are truly a 5 star company. My experience with over $1,000 of products has been stellar thus far. I would unhesitatingly say they are "outstanding."”

C
Cassandra C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Sweetest self gift!!

“I was actually surprised with how beautiful this canvas came out and can not wait to order more !!”

J
John C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Fast & Beautiful!

“This is the second time ordering from CanvasPop and couldn't be more satisfied with our oversized canvas prints! Incredibly responsive team and the prints are stunning and sturdy!”

T
Tarang P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Fantastic Job

“Thanks for making my memories life size. Excellent Quality and professional help.”

C
Cyndi W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Beautiful!

“I love my new canvas print. I’ve been taking pictures of the sunset for years. I finally have one on canvas to see every night on my way to bed. Great job!”

J
Jon D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Happy Customer

“Beautiful result.”

C
Craig C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Fantastic site

“Easy to use, helpful suggestions, prompt, thorough communication, shipped safely, and quality end product. Totally satisfied!!!”

A
Alexis L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Nursery Canvas

“Once again, I have had an incredible experience with CanvasPop! They even made changes to the canvas for me in size for free because the spacing looked a little tight when they sent our proof. I love their customer service and the way that they continuously care for their customer base. It was a no brainer to come back to them after having our wedding pictures turned into gorgeous canvases.”

S
Samantha C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2021

Elephant photo

“Awesome job love it! Great customer service”

D
DOYLE B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Couldn’t have been happier with

“Couldn’t have been happier with my canvas print! It’s perfect in every way! Thank you for the advice with regard to the wrapping of the edges!”

K
Kiersten N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Amazing in every way

“Amazing in every way”

M
MANDI F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

So happy!

“We love the framed photo we purchased. The print collage was easy to make, and printed out great. And the frame is perfect! We are very happy with it.”

j
jared b.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Loved our canvas print!

“We recently took a family vacation to South Dakota. If you’ve never been, there is GORGEOUS views and scenery. We had one of my husbands photos printed on canvas as a thank you gift to my brother and sister in law for having us. The print from Canvaspop was breathtaking. It came very quickly and the quality was beyond our expectations.”

K
Kathleen M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Beautiful custom canvas!

“The people at Canvaspop created a beautiful, large custom canvas for us! They offer a service that many other companies do not; they'll send you a photo proof for your approval prior to producing your product. They even fixed up our photo, which was a bit pixelated, to help it to look it's best on a larger scale. Will definitely use Canvaspop again!”

S
Sang P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Impressed

“The printed turned out really nice and arrived in a timely manner.”

V
Vincent S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2021

Great Product

“Wonderful service and products. Fast and high wuality”

D
Dee B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Beautiful canvas print

“Excellent customer service, quality craftsmanship and quick turnaround. Love my print!”

J
Jeff B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Canvas prints

“Love my canvas prints ! Canvaspop made everything easy. Thank you”

J
Joel K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Well done!

“Beautiful product. Accurately printed on quality materials. Thank you!”

S
Shannon D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Excellrbt

“Excellent job and thank you for going above and beyond. I appreciate your integrity.”

W
Waid R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Great canvas

“Ordering was easy. The process went smoothly and I couldn't be happier with my canvas print.”

C
Carlie B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Great

“Great”

B
Belinda O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Perfect!

“Very easy to place order and the team contacts you to ensure get exactly what you are wanting before any final orders. The picture large 36 x 72 came nicely wrapped, no damage and ready to hang with hardware already attached. Would order from them again.”

M
MARTA K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Excellent!

“Thank you, Canvaspop, for an exceptional experience- quality and professional service.”

D
Deborah P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Love it

“I am so happy with the canvas! I ordered as a surprise for my boyfriend and it came out beautiful!”

J
Jo J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Canvas picture

“I was very pleased with my canvas photo!! The customer service was Awesome!! The person I dealt with was very helpful. She even sent me a sample of how the photo would look and I was able to make a change to it and it came out beautifully!! Thank you canvas pop for a great experience!!”

C
Christopher A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Amazing in every aspect

“The canvas itself was easy to design. The response time from the company was quick and the quality was absolutely amazing. 10/10 would use again and have recommended it to many friends.”

B
Brandy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Memorial gift for a friend

“I purchased this when my friend's cat died. I was worried that it wouldn't represent how he was in life. My friend received it quickly after I ordered it and she was stunned. She mentioned how beautiful it was and it was the best gift she ever received. Thank you for a wonderful job!”

S
Stephen C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Excellent quality

“Great value for the cost, we were so excited to revive our extra large canvas print. Will definitely be ordering from here again.”

D
Denise N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2021

Perfect coloring

“So pleased with our 16x48 cactus image. From my IPhone, it needed a bit of help in coloring and the processing artist took the time to notice and fixed before finalizing. Thank you, it looks perfect in our home.”

J
Joe P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Canvas Print

“Excellent service, beautiful print. Colors and exposure were PERFECT!! 5 STARS!!!!!”

B
Bradley D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Great print

“I got a custom large print and it turned out fantastic. A little snafu at checkout but customer service resolved quickly and professionally.”

K
Kenneth O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Love my print

“The print turned out better than I expected.”

N
Nancy E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Love our canvas print

“Excellent service and product!! We get soo many ‘We love your print’. It looks fabulous! Thank you !!”

T
Tammy H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Canvas of grandaughter and daughter in law

“I am extremely pleased with my canvas! It is absolutely beautiful! I was worried because the picture came from an iphone, but Canvaspop made it look beautiful! Thank you!”

N
Nicola C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Picture turned out brilliant,frame a

“Picture turned out brilliant,frame a definite extra to go for”

A
Anthony T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Great

“Great”

R
Rebecca R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Gift for parent

“I sent some of my pictures to my dad for his birthday and he loves them! He is impressed with the quality of the canvas and everything about it.”

K
Kevin W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Great service

“Great service”

B
Barbara A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Wedding gift

“When there were issues with the delivery, efficient service agents were there to help and ensure my gift arrived on time. It was a wedding gift for my son and his wife to be. They love it!”

M
Melanie R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Beautiful canvas

“The canvas That I purchased turned out fantastic.. I am so happy with it. The quality is great and it came in a timely manner.”

M
Morgan C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Love It

“I absolutely love my canvas. It got here quicker than I imagined and the quality is great.”

C
Chris C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Great service and beautiful prints!!

“Great service and beautiful prints!!”

S
Sandra V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2021

Great quality, great communication

“Highly recommend :)”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest