A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

G
Gary M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Easiest online purchase I've made in a long time

“I wanted to buy a gift for a friend, I'm in Canada and she's in the UK. Canvaspop made it effortless with a super simple ordering process and fast overseas printing and delivery. My friend is stoked on the result as well as the quality of the print is first class. I've since made my own purchase for myself I was that impressed.”

j
john M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Large canvas from photo

“From start to finish, working with Canvaspop was an easy pleasure. Easy to follow website, excellent communication and a wonderful product in record time.”

R
Rob S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Exactly What I Wanted!

“I ordered three custom, framed and matted collages for a special birthday. They were beautifully printed and framed. When one frame arrived cracked, their great customer service apologized and rushed a new one right away!”

C
Cheryl H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

My father's ARMY photo.

“Priceless photo made larger!!! Awesome canvas!!!”

P
Prasanthi G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Beautiful

“The colors are so vivid, I love it so much!”

S
Sharon P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Photo to canvas

“This is my 3rd canvas ordered and the canvases i receieve are identical to the photos I submit. Love them.”

J
Jose H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Excellent service!!! Fast, friendly thoughtful

“Excellent service!!! Fast, friendly thoughtful people. Would definitely use them again. Went out of their way to make sure my print was done at its best.”

J
Julie O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Print of My Cat

“I love the print! My cat, Sam, passed away in February and it's so comforting to see this beautiful print on the wall. The quality is very good - thank you!”

L
Linda V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

I was extremely pleased with

“I was extremely pleased with the quality of the canvas pictures. I highly recommend your company.”

P
Patrick O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Excellent print, great process.

“Excellent print, great process.”

K
Kathy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

I got this as a

“I got this as a Christmas present. I can’t wait for my husband to see it.”

V
Vickie W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Beautiful!

“My friend’s husband took a great picture on the beach while on vacation. I had a 54” x 26” canvas made and love how it turned out!”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest