Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

Z
Zachary D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 30, 2023

Turned out better than I could have hoped!

“I needed something to put on the wall in my living room and thought it would be cool to hang some pictures i took on vacation. I tried out canvaspop and they turned out great! They touched up my photos and shipped them to me in no time.”

C
Cassie P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 29, 2023

Grandparent Love Canvas

“So thrilled with our canvas print! The photo is clear and the product beautifully made. Love this piece of a moment in time with our 6 grandsons.”

D
David H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 29, 2023

Great large scale print

“Had a photo printed out jumbo size and it came out great.”

M
Michael O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Love the canvas prints!

“Placed an order for four 12"x12" canvas prints of some digital art, & they came the following week in perfect condition & great quality. Thank you!”

S
Steven W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Turned out amazing!

“Wow! Couldn’t have imagined a better outcome on this framed canvas print! It’s a show stopper in my living room.”

K
Ken B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Outstanding

“Outstanding”

A
Aaron B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Took a while… but great results

“I was surprised that it took 14 days to complete the transaction, but the resulting picture that I got was amazing.”

K
Karen K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Beautiful

“We LOVED our canvas print! It turned out perfectly and was of high quality. It was exactly what we wanted.”

J
Jimmy N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Great picture

“The picture quality was great. The customer service is A1. I will be back!”

B
Bryan H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Incredible Customer Support, quality product

“Incredible Customer Support, quality product and the canvas arrived well packaged with hardware already attached ready to hang.”

J
Jon G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Easy process. Great looking prints.

“Created prints for an office lobby. The frame quality was much better than expected and the whole print looks great. Client is very happy.”

C
Carol L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Looks great!

“Product quality and image clarity are excellent. We would order more in the future.”

A
Andrew M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 27, 2023

Return Customer

“My entire mid-century home is decorated with custom CanvasPop designs. I have matted vibtage travel posters, canvases, and matted personal photographs. What I like most is EVERY CanvasPop design is custom; unique to me! No one can just go out and buy what I have...It was created! I could not be happier with the customer service I have experienced. Deliveries are thoughtful and as many of my custom pieces have been large and/or fragile this is very important. You simply cannot find a better company!”

T
Tanya R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Photo on Canvas

“Great results and quick/reliable service! We love the photo we had enlarged and printed on canvas - looks like a piece of art for our home! We chose the framed option and the results were stunning!!”

R
Ramya B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Lovely print - exactly like the proof

“Very happy with the print - there was a mixup with the delivery at first and customer service took care of it promptly. Print looks exactly like the proof and comes with the hanging wire installed on the back. Canvas+frame is lightweight and should be easily hung. Thanks for a great experience.”

V
Victor F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Thanks You Cavaspop

“We love our Canvas Print. Looks amazing on our living wall.....I would recommend Canvaspop to anyone needing a print made. They are to work with, fair pricing and turnaround with quick.. Nice company to do business with....thanks!!”

L
Lawrence B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Quality at a great price

“First time using Canvaspop . Didn't know what to expect. But the outcome of the canvas picture and frame was a home run with everyone. Will definitely use them in the future.”

s
sandra k.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Print

“Easy to use”

M
Meg F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

AMAZING!

“We are so pleased with the Canvases that we ordered from Canvas Pop! Great quality at an affordable price.”

J
Jeffrey K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 26, 2023

Good quality

“Good quality”

E
Elizabeth B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2023

Gift canvas

“I ordered a canvas from a photo on Facebook of my daughter’s recently deceased Friesian mare. Your staff worked with the photo to produce a beautiful keepsake for her of her beloved horse.”

K
Keath C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2023

Great product and service

“Everything was easy to create. Just select a picture to become a canvas, pick the canvas, review and approve. I love how straightforward everything was. And finally, the product arrived and it was professionally created. Will definitely come back.”

V
Victor F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 25, 2023

Great product!

“Did a canvas as a gift. The canvas was amazing, even better than we hoped. This was a great product; great gift!!”

N
Natoya M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2023

Extremely satisfied

“Canva pop piece is just stunning. I am happy I made the decision to make my purchase here. The turn around time was also quick.”

M
Mark C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2023

Perfection!

“Our canvas is amazing. The quality and customer service are unbeatable. Great job!!”

K
Keiko R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2023

Canvas print framed

“I've ordered a few times from Canvaspop and I am always pleased with the end product. They are reliable and the quality of work is very nice.”

J
John P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 24, 2023

Looks Great

“Came out better than I expected. Also, I had a question after I ordered and received an answer rapidly…so good customer service.”

M
Mark F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Well done

“IPhone picture came out great. Thanks”

S
Sharon R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Thrilled!

“I am honestly bowled over with my canvas. The clarity is so good and I thought that the black frame set it off beautifully. We were not sure if we had made a mistake in ordering the larger size, but when it arrived we were just thrilled with the final product! THE best purchase for our home this year.”

R
Robin Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Love my new canvas print!

“Love my new canvas print!”

B
Brett C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Good quality and service

“Good quality and service”

M
Michelle S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Michelle S.

“The product arrived quickly, and we loved the look!”

M
Mattia C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 23, 2023

Helpful and Professional

“The team at Canvaspop is great. After creating my project, the team patiently went through 3 different reiteration of the same as I did not like the possible and result and helped me edit it until I was completely satisfied!”

B
BOBBY S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2023

20X40 Premium 10 pointer canvas

“Awesome quality canvas and the colors were exactly like the picture I submitted!”

L
LAURA P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2023

Simple, Quality & Beautiful

“The site was easy & simple to use, the preview gave peace of mind that the product would look as expected and it arrived well-packaged and on-time! Can’t ask for more, so happy with how my large canvas print turned out!”

B
Bryce L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2023

Great canvas prints

“Love the flexibility to create the size and effects you want. Fair price for good service and quality product. I’ll be back.”

S
Susan L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 22, 2023

Just the best!!!

“This company is just the best! Quality, communication etc. I’ve ordered over 10 canvases each one has been great!”

E
Emily R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2023

Great quality- love!

“I love canvas pop - they are very quick to get items shipped and their products are great quality!”

J
Jami H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 21, 2023

Beautiful

“I had a photo of a bowl of flour framed. It looks terrific.”

L
Luanna L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 20, 2023

Best Canvas Print Ever

“I have to say, canvaspop has produced the best canvas print ever. I have several canvas prints of the same photograph made by three other companies and canvaspop is by far the best quality. I am so pleased.”

C
Cheryl Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

A good choice

“I've been having prints made for some time. I will keep returning. 7 canvas prints. Thank you”

T
Tim G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

Great

“Great”

L
Lisa P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

Beautiful product, EXCELLENT customer service!

“Ordered something for Christmas. I missed an email confirmation of my item, which meant it would arrive after Christmas. They were so nice and helpful on the phone, even came up with a solution for something to unwrap, under the tree. Item arrived, and is beautiful!”

K
Katie C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

Perfect!

“We ordered a large print that we thought would be blurry when enlarged and it is absolutely perfect! We will definitely be ordering more prints from canvaspop for our other rooms!”

A
Aileen L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

Awesome!

“Awesome!”

P
Peggy L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 19, 2023

Excellent!!!

“Service and quality was fantastic. Will definitely use Canvaspop again!”

M
Matt M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 18, 2023

Nice quality work and superb

“Nice quality work and superb customer service”

H
Heidi R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 18, 2023

Loved my cavas turned out

“Loved my cavas turned out so good thank you,it was exactly what I wanted!!”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest