A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

D
Danielle M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 21, 2021

Love !

“I’ve purchased a few canvass print before and my recent order was not only perfect but delivery was fast. I also inputted wrong discount code and when I contacted their customer service, they replied right away and put in the code I had intended. I was impressed with that quality service !”

T
Tammy K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 21, 2021

Great quality and price

“Very impressed with how easy to order and the process for approval of proof. Great customer service when I had questions. Oil canvas turned out awesome.”

C
Claire S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 21, 2021

Great value

“The print I ordered looks great! Would use this service again”

C
Charles G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 21, 2021

The best canvas print I

“The best canvas print I have ever had done! Very professional.”

D
Deborah W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Beautiful quality and great service!

“Beautiful quality and great service!”

A
Andrea P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Pop Art

“I was looking for a way to turn two photos into a Pop Art piece and Canvaspop is the WAY!!!!! Great work. Helpful staff. I will do this again”

G
Genevieve P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Canvas with frame

“I had a meme printed on a canvas and then framed. The result looks so good! It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it so much! Great quality :)”

s
steve o.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Great

“Great”

E
Elizabeth S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Better than I expected

“This was my first time ordering and was not sure what the picture would be like and it was wonderful. It brings me joy to look at it, thank you.”

H
Hunter G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Looks extremely beautiful

“This piece was very important to me and my wife & I had no idea how it would turn out but it looks so incredible thank you for doing a quality job.”

m
meghan g.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Will buy again

“Perfect as always!”

V
Vicky A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 20, 2021

Happy Nana

“We took a family photo of us with our kids and grandkids!! Had it printed on a very large canvas! When it arrived, I was the happiest nana😍”

P
Peggy H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

The people at canvas pop

“The people at canvas pop were helpful and did a fabulous job on my photo and they were fast.”

s
secqunda g.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Absolutely Beautiful!!

“This was my first purchase with canvaspop and they did not disappoint. Great quality!”

J
Jenipher L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Excellent Images!

“We have ordered 5 canvases so far and they have all been excellent. We usually use Costco for canvas images but lately we have had some that are odd sizes and Canvas pop allows for custom sizes for a great price! The quality is great and the service is awesome. We are so happy to have found another resource for canvas prints.”

S
Susan S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Wonderful product and workmanship.......!!

“Wonderful product and workmanship.......!!”

L
Linda E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Serenity Now

“I had been looking for a vertical beach painting for years and Canvas Pop helped me create it from a slice of a much larger piece. It is perfect and we love it! Thank you for refining my submittal to make it even better!🌺”

N
Nancy E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Beauty on Canvas

“All 8 canvas pictures we purchased are absolutely beautiful!!! The made our new home even more perfect@”

R
Richard C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

The print was great

“The print was great”

P
Peter L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Good quality.

“Met my expectations and more. Will definitely use again.”

V
Vickie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Beautiful canvas

“I got an Anniversary gift for my husband. The canvas came out amazing! Shipping was quick as well. Will definitely use again.”

L
Lee D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Great!

“Great!”

R
Ryan P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 19, 2021

Grand Tetons Print

“It looks great, I've always been more than happy with all the prints from your company! Thanks!”

p
pam m.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 18, 2021

great, consistent quality

“We order 2 canvases annually for school photos - the quality is consistent and shipping is quick. We will be back for next years’ photos!”

M
Mike L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 17, 2021

Triptych Canvas - Gorgeous!

“CanvasPop did an amazing job with the triptych I ordered. The quality was exceptional for the price paid. I will definitely be ordering from them again!”

G
Gina A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

A Great Gift

“We love our canvas print because the colors are so vivid and it was put together so perfectly! My daughter enjoyed her canvas as a housewarming gift.”

L
Lisa S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Best quality print and amazing customer service

“I was very impressed with the quality of my print on canvas when I received my order; it almost looks like a painting! My only complaint was that I wish I had ordered a larger size. I contacted their customer service and they offered to send me a larger size and I would only need to pay the difference in price. They still honored the promotional rate they had at that time. I am very happy with my experience with Canvaspop and will use them for any future printing needs!”

C
Carol C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Love the final product

“What a perfect way to display my personal favorites without having them look like photos. The support, turnaround time, packaging and final products all exceeded my expectations. Love my new wall — it’s “mine”!”

J
John A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Picture of painting by my niece

“I found out my niece is a gifted artist and fell in love with a picture of her painting. I sent it to Canvas Pop and now it’s proudly hanging in my home . THANK YOU! I’ll be using Canvas Pop again as I have many talented friends and family that are artists.”

H
HJC G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Excellent!

“Love our print! Customer service was excellent!”

T
Tod T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Large reproduction

“Beautifully reproduced and arrived in great shape.”

D
Deborah G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Love Canvas Pop

“The latest framed prints were pictures of our sons and their ladies. The ones before that were of our family of 6. Thanks Canvas Pop for making our memories come alive on our walls at our beach house. Your work is amazing!”

T
Tyler B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Absolutely nailed it

“I ONLY WISH INORDERED IT LARGER”

E
Elizabeth A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 16, 2021

Great quality print!

“We were amazed at the clarity of the print, considering it was own up from an iPhone photo to a very large canvas print. Couldn’t be happier!”

S
Sharon H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Canvas pop The Anchor Holds

“My husband was blown away by the beautiful art gift we obtained through your company. He sings that song in a quartet, and it really meant so much to him to see it spectacularly and personally illustrated on canvas. It is displayed in our entryway and is the first thing you see upon entering our home. We are so awed by the beautiful craftsmanship and finished product and gratefully give you a 5 star review!!! It will speak to everyone who visits and to us of the unfailing Presence of our Father. What a witness to His Caring for us as we go through life. Thank-you, and thank-you again.”

L
Lois K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

enlarging an iphone photo for wall art

“Canvaspop was amazing in their attention to detail and their personal help in editing. I will definitely use this service again.”

L
Lorrie B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Great product and customer support!

“This was my first experience with Canvaspop. There was a problem with the image I uploaded and they contacted me immediately with options. Getting a good final product was as much their concern as it was mine. I was able to upload a better image and was sent a proof for my approval in a quick turn around time. My print arrived and it looks amazing. They did a fabulous job for a really great price. I was impressed from start to finish. I will use Canvas pop for any future printing needs.”

J
Joe R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Professional

“I was happy from start to finish. I called with concerns, my questions were answered and the canvas prints were perfect. Thank you”

B
Belinda S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Picture- Perfect Quality

“This was my first experience with CanvasPop, and I will be a return customer! The canvas prints were well made and the colors are vivid. Thank you!”

D
Dave B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Couldn’t Be Happier

“Absolutely perfect prints ! I now have a strategic partner in my alternative portrait business. After digital editing and using a paint program to create a renaissance like painting the canvas prints came out just as I had envision. Couldn’t be happier.”

M
Melissa W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

wonderful!!

“wonderful!!”

D
Diane B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Under water scente

“Beautiful, nicely done, vibrant colors hho”

M
Marianna P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Great job!

“Great job!”

J
Jeanette L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

Overall great experience and customer service

“Very responsive. Quick shipping. Overall great experience and customer service”

E
Emily A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 15, 2021

I really appreciate that they

“I really appreciate that they worked with me to make the picture I wanted work. We had just lost my dog and I wanted something to memorialize her... I had a picture that was older and had a filter that wasn't producing the best image for a canvas... they were able to adjust the original photo so it could be used. I respect that they wanted to produce a quality image and that they made it happen. This will be my only canvas shop going forward. Great customer service.”

J
Jeremy K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 14, 2021

Beautiful replication of the digital piece!

“My only complaint about the process was the file types that were able to be used. I had a PDF for the full resolution image and was disappointed to find that it wasn't able to accept that type. Once I got it converted to a filetype without compression complications, the process was so INCREDIBLY easy and fast, and I couldn't be more happy with the product.”

I
Igor S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 14, 2021

Good quality

“Very happy with the product.”

l
leona m.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 14, 2021

Always very pleased!

“Ordering is easy, products are well made, when customer service is required it is always helpful. Items are delivered promptly. Thank you.”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest