Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

B
Brent C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 18, 2021

Best in industry!

“After my first order at Canvaspop, I decided to move 100% my order through them! The quality, customer service, and delivery has been the best I have ever dealt with! Can't recommend them enough!”

c
christine s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 18, 2021

Excellent experience.

“My order requires lots of help with clarity and quality. They were so helpful, I took a leap of faith without a complete guarantee it would look nice and it turned out awesome. Thanks. I would recommend Canvaspop!”

S
Sharon H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 18, 2021

Canvas pop Tops All

“Excellent, service and product. You won’t be disappointed!”

K
Kirsten S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 18, 2021

Beautiful and great service. Will

“Beautiful and great service. Will be ordering more!”

d
darin p.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 17, 2021

Always going above expectations!.

“Always going above expectations!.”

A
Alisha B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 17, 2021

Exceeded Expectations

“I absolutely love how the canvas turned out. The customer service was great, and the final product looked better than expected. Highly recommend!”

C
Colleen M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 16, 2021

Quality with quick service!

“Have purchased several CanvasPop reprints and am impressed with the results every single time! Customer service is top-notch too!”

D
Dawn O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 16, 2021

Canvas prints

“Excellent service & workmanship! I love my canvas prints - have ordered before & will order again!”

D
David D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Great job

“Great job”

C
Christopher A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Great Quality!

“Portrait is great quality for the price point. Print is well done and mounted well. Packaging was goodl and shipping was fast.”

D
Dana M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Very happy

“Great quality, fast shipping. Very happy with the result.”

D
Dustin W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

OBSESSED.

“I have ordered 3 30x40 canvas and 2 18x24 - I love them! They have all turned out beautifully and shipping was so fast. I sell canvas prints of my Highland cows and my customers are raving over this quality! The price is excellent too. I will definitely continue ordering from Canvaspop!”

E
Elizabeth M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Awesome canvas prints

“I purchased several large prints for my physical therapy clinic and they are great quality. Patients really admire the beautiful photos”

K
Kendra A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Love my photo

“Love my photo”

H
Heidi G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Beautiful!

“Beautiful!”

M
Maria M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

They took my photo &

“They took my photo & turned it into a piece of art.”

A
Allan T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Wife's 40th

“I ordrered a canvas made, consisting of some family photos for my wife's 40th. The guys at Canvaspop were responsive and the canvas was delivered on time and I am very happy with the outcome. I am sure my wife will love it when she receives it next week on her birthday :)”

H
Helen A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 15, 2021

Exceeded expectations!

“Absolutely LOVED Amy canvas pictures. The person that did it did a fantastic job!”

R
Rachel K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

Great

“Looks awesome in our store.”

D
Daniel S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

It is a good canvas.

“Ordered a canvas and they sent me a canvas. Great quality canvas. Solid canvas. If I need a canvas again, I definitely order my future canvas from here.”

A
Anne T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

turned out exactly the way

“turned out exactly the way I wanted it! thanks.”

S
Stacie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

Custom Framed Canvas Prints

“Canvaspop has been great to work with. The staff is helpful and speedy...and the prints are great quality!”

C
Chet P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

Brilliant Service

“Canvas Pop were brilliant. I thought the digital proofing and secondary sign off before Printing was fantastic. Definitely a cut above the competition and would certainly recommend Canvas Pop for your prints.”

i
irvin a.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

very nice prints

“very nice prints”

L
Linda K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 14, 2021

triptych

“Loved the piece, and staff was great! you are a superb company!”

M
Miranda B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Amazing quality!

“Amazing quality!”

L
Lily S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Product

“Very satisfied with the quality & ease of navigating the website for order.”

N
Nicolas C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Love it

“Love it”

A
Amielynn A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Awesome product!

“Beautiful print! We're so happy!”

J
Jacqueline B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

My order was a gift!

“My order was a gift for our granddaughter and I had sneakily used one of her photos. She was thrilled! This was one of the easiest sites I’ve ever used and the service was awesome! Everything about my experience was above and beyond what I was hoping for and will definitely be a repeat customer! Great work!!”

A
Anya B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Long time fan

“I have used Canvaspop for many years, it is my go to for printing my photos and getting photo gifts for friends. I am always happy with the customer service and products!”

P
Parks S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

recent triptych order

“ordering setup was easy to use; received clear and accurate guidance from text-support staff on how to upload a large TIFF file; received a well made, well printed triptych to my dimensions with prompt shipping. couldn't have asked for a better transaction.”

S
Sandra C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 13, 2021

Great Result

“My final print was great after some helpful tweeking of irregular color in the print by the Canvaspop staff!”

S
Sandra S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Art Prints

“Extremely happy with my purchase if 4 Monet canvas prints. Quality is excellent. Would definitely order again. Highly recommend”

J
Jessica Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Highly Recommended

“I had been playing around with pictures and sizes for several months before deciding to just go for it and buy a canvas print. This is my first experience with buying a canvas print and also with canvaspop. After submitting my order I had a designer contact me saying my resolution was low and they upgraded my picture for free and to approve if I like the changes. That's when they really earned my business. This was a back and forth conversation for several weeks about the picture quality, size and other options to make this piece look great. The customer service went above and beyond for me and replied quickly to all my questions. My canvas did arrive blurry, but the designers were trying to warn me about it. It works in the area I have it in but I am certainly more mindful when taking pictures that I may eventually want to put on a canvas :-) I highly highly recommend this company, not only for their superior customer service, but the quality of the canvas and quick delivery.”

B
Bryce P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Order from this company!!

“Beautiful prints. Awesome customer service. Do yourself a favor and order it!!”

M
Melody T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Beautiful!

“Our canvas arrived well packaged and is gorgeous!”

R
Robert S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Great product!

“I was greatly surprise at the quality of the canvas print and the speed of manufacture and delivery! 😁”

S
Susan B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

First time customer

“I purchased a canvas as a gift for a neighbor of her granddaughter's 1st birthday. EVERYONE that sees this photo immediatly starts laughing and I just felt I had to immortalize it. Canvaspop delivered a piece I was proud to gift to someone. It came expertly packaged to avoid any damage, the print was EXACT and the piece was ready to hang out of the box. Great work, great job, LOVE the product!”

G
Glenda D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 12, 2021

Canvas of Kittys

“Great job. Loved it.”

J
Juan J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

My 1st canvas with Canvaspop

“long story short, one of the BEST decision I've made in a while to choose Canvaspop for my custom canvas art. DEFINITELY worth the extra few bucks than others around with the image quality and craftsmanship. 10/10”

j
joyce s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Family photo on canvas

“Francesca was so helpful and kind when speaking with me on the phone. My submitted photo was not coming over clearly. Canvas pop was able to get it to finally work beautifully. I love it! Great job canvaspop. I will definitely use the service again”

J
James D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

excellent job

“loved the quick delivery, well packaged and did an excellent quality job”

R
Robert F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Great pictures, great service.

“The prints I had ordered were sent to my office address (this was my error), but when I contacted the company they reprinted the prints and sent them to my home, which allowed me to give them as gifts to my neighbors as I had originally planned. Unbelievable service! And the canvas prints were, as always, fantastic! Cannot say enough good things about Canvaspop!”

L
Lara K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Love our canvas painting! It

“Love our canvas painting! It was the perfect piece for above our bed!”

R
R V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Great work

“Top of the line! I’m always happy with the product I receive.”

J
Janice R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Beautifully Done

“I had 5 framed canvas prints done and am extremely happy with them. Beautifully done! The quality is excellent as was their customer service! I will definitely use Canvaspop again!”

C
Christina S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 11, 2021

Fast service and exceptional finished

“Fast service and exceptional finished product”

Region: CA (CAD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest